Offutt & Associates CPAs, PA
Welcome
Contact Us
Services
Our Staff
 

 

 

 The Staff at Offutt & Associates CPAs

                           

John Offutt CPA - President and Owner - jbo@offuttassoc.com

Judy Pratt CPA - Certified Public Accountant -Judy@offuttassoc.com

Doris Wilson CPA - Certified Public Accountant - Doris@offuttassoc.com

Mary Orgler CPA - Certified Public Accountant -   Mary@offuttassoc.com

Peggy Offutt - Assistant/Office Manager - PSO@offuttassoc.com

Claudia Winkleman - Payroll Manager - Claudia@offuttassoc.com

Karen Wood - Staff Accountant /QuickBooks Certified - Karen@offuttassoc.com

Caroline Roberson - Staff Accountant - croberson@offuttassoc.com

Kathy Bridges - Staff Accountant/Enrolled Agent - Kathy@offuttassoc.com

 

 

 

 
Karen@offuttassoc.com